Feedback I Received 4/27

Sarah

She liked the beginning – sounds and images. She suggests that I include some still images with voiceovers (similar to a documentary). I wasn’t sure how to do this, so she showed me how. I really like how it turned out. She also suggests that I include more images and videos, although they are hard to find. Also, she suggested I add a website at the end.

Jiayuan

She also liked the beginning. It really touched her. She suggests I change the typeface and font during the video to something more serious and bold. She also suggests that I include names of other people in the video, not just the one guy. She also thinks this would make the work more credible.

Leave a Reply

