Feedback I Gave 4/27

Sarah

I really like your video! The footage you used it very clear and goes with the music very well. It creates a relaxing tone. I like the transitions between clips too. Even though they go from one to the next, I think it fits the feel of the video and the music too. I think you should mention who is sponsoring the video or what organization made it (like something you make up). You could put this at the end of the video. You could also mention that the bee population is declining, which is why we need to take action. When you say bees do a lot for us, you could mention specific things that they do. I think this will help people to see that there is a need and action needs to be taken.

Leave a Reply

