Feedback I Received, 4/4

The feedback I received was critical yet praising. They both enjoyed the music and emotion throughout the piece. They suggest that I duck the music a little more to make my voice clearer. I was also complimented on the research I put into the project by both providing historical information and psychological statistics. I could also even the volume throughout because the beginning is louder than the rest of the piece. The recommendations I got could be easily implemented, but I would also like to do something to improve my sound quality, which they did not comment on. I am also wondering if the piece made them want to take action. Overall, I think their feedback was helpful and complimentary, which is a good feeling.

Leave a Reply

