Feedback I Received 2/21

All my group members seemed to like my piece. Some suggestions they had were to make one focal point of the piece. Right now there are two focal points: the mirror and the word “END”. Another suggestion is to edit the logo of the fake organization by making it a different color. The white color does not exactly flow with the image. Also, it was suggested that I edit the typeface as well. I was thinking the same thing. I’m trying to go for a formal look which is why I chose serif fonts but I think I need to edit them a bit. It was also suggested that I think more about adding a statistic. Because the image is already busy, it may not be the best idea to add a stat. Maybe I can just save that for the final project.

Leave a Reply

